Yes. We value your privacy and you are in control of who you share your location with from within the app.
For someone to find your location you give us explicit permission by:
- Creating and logging into your account.
- Sharing your location settings from your routes with someone else.
We only collect location data from you when you’ve got active tracking links or active stops for the day. Your current location is only made available to those who you’ve shared tracking links with. If you’re part of a team, then your location history will be available to your office staff via our app portal. We retain the location data we’ve collected from you for up to 90 days, after which it is deleted. This data is only available to you and your office staff (if you are part of a team).