Apple has added a new privacy features to iOS 13 which gives you far more control over how often apps can access your location and ways to stop apps from scanning nearby Bluetooth and Wi-Fi networks to guess your location.
Earlier apps could request constant access to your location the first time you opened them. Instead, you can pick from three different options: Allow location access while you’re using app, allow once or don’t allow it at all.
Picking Allow Once will share your location with the app, but the next time you login, you’ll be prompted again for location access.
The first time an app tries to access your location while it’s running in the background, you’ll receive a prompt asking if you want to approve constant access. Choose ‘Always’
Locate2u needs the ‘Always’ permission to plot your exact location on the route as well as to suggest the best route to a point based on the traffic conditions.
If you are not seeing your correct location on the map go to:
iPhone Settings -> Apps -> Locate2u App -> Location -> Set Allow Location Access to Always